West Paris Public Library

Library Advisory Board

Mary Ann Brown - Chair

Karen Wilson - Recording Secretary

Linda Liimatta - Treasurer

Elaine Emery - Corresponding Secretary

Bethany Kronstadt

Brenda Lynn Gould - Library Director


Meetings are open to the public and are usually held on the second Tuesday of each month from 5:30 to 7:00 p.m. Occasionally meetings are rescheduled.

During COVID-19, meetings are being held by Zoom.


Next meeting:

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 05:30 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)
Join Zoom Meeting


Meeting ID: 858 4999 2039

One tap mobile
+16468769923,,85849992039# US (New York)
+13126266799,,85849992039# US (Chicago)